PDA

View Full Version : Odd-Eyes Advent



SynjoDeonecros
29th June 2016, 12:12 AM
Okay, here's something I don't get; Odd-Eyes Advent says you can Ritual Summon a Dragon-Type Ritual monster from the hand or graveyard, but what if the monster in the graveyard wasn't originally Ritual Summoned before going there? Would it still count?

Erickdsl
29th June 2016, 12:35 AM
Yes, it says "ritual summon the monster from the hand or graveyard" if it was just "special summon the monster" you wouldn't be able to summon them because ritual monsters must be ritual summoned properly first.