PDA

View Full Version : Crystron Glyongandr



Indytotof
9th October 2016, 05:36 PM
Hello the YGOrganization !

I have a question for you:

Crystron Glyongandr effects reads as follow :


If this card is Synchro Summoned: You can target monsters your opponent controls and/or in their Graveyard, up to the number of Synchro Materials used for the Synchro Summon of this card; banish them.
If this Synchro Summoned card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can target 1 banished monster, except this card; Special Summon it to your field.

So does it means I can Special Summon ANY banished Monsters ? Even the ones that was banished by this card's first effect ?

Pendulum
9th October 2016, 05:49 PM
I don't see why not. It says "You can target 1 banished monster, except this card". Are the monsters banished by this card's first effect banished? Yes, they are. So, if you can Special Summon them, you can target 1 of them and Special Summon it.