PDA

View Full Version : Necro Gardna vs Superheavy Samurai General Sango

Noboru Gongenzaka
6th November 2015, 03:40 AM
Superheavy Samurai General Sango
Pendulum Effect
If you have a Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4. Once per turn, when a "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can activate this effect; it can make a second attack in a row.
Monster Effect
If you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can Tribute up to 2 "Superheavy Samurai" monsters you control; draw the same number of cards you Tributed. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai General Sango" once per turn.

Necro Gardna
During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect).

Okay so I'm a Dev for YGOPro TDOANE and I coded Superheavy Samurai General Sango. I have full faith in my coding. But I have a question and I think while writing this I came up with the answer but I am going to ask anyway.

So I attack with a Superheavy Samurai monster and destroy, lets say, Necro Gardna. Now I activate Superheavy Samurai General Sango's effect to attack again and my opponent uses Necro Gardna's effect when I declare that second attack. After that attack is negated I am able to still attack a second time with the Superheavy Samurai monster. Is this correct or not.