PDA

View Full Version : Help with my gem-knights??

Stardust Fire
21st November 2015, 12:30 AM
Ok I feel like gem-knights have some serious potential this format and I want to try and make a pure build with them. So please give me your opinions on this decklist and I absolutely refuse to use the clown engine and anything that uses too much rank 4 because I loathe the fact that rank 4 spam is a thing... thank you :)http://i.imgur.com/jSkhFcW.png

Dread Kaiser
21st November 2015, 12:55 AM
Image doesn't seem to work

Stardust Fire
21st November 2015, 01:11 AM
Ah ok how about this? http://i.imgur.com/jSkhFcW.png

Dread Kaiser
21st November 2015, 01:12 AM
Ah ok how about this? http://i.imgur.com/jSkhFcW.png (http://http://i.imgur.com/jSkhFcW.png)

Annnnnd no. you could write out the decklist

Stardust Fire
21st November 2015, 01:22 AM
AH ok sorry im a total tech noob! lmao
Gem-Knights

Monsters:
X2 Gem knight garnet
X2 Gem knight tourmaline
X1 gem knight lapis
X3 Gem knight obsidion
X1 Gem knight iolite
X1 Gem knight amber
X3 Gem knight lazuli
X2 Gem armadilo
X1 Gem turtle
X1 Denko Sekka
X1 Rescue Rabbit

Spells:
X3 gem knight fusion
X3 Absorb Fusion
X3 Brilliant Fusion
X2 MST
X1 Raigeki
X1 Dark Hole

Traps:
X3 Rekless greed
X1 Vanitys emptyness
X1 Mirror force
X1 Breakthrogh skill
X1 torrential tribute
X1 solem warning
X1 bottomless trap hole

Dread Kaiser
21st November 2015, 01:39 AM
Extra Deck?

Sanokal
21st November 2015, 03:39 AM
You can probably cut Garnet and Tourmaline down to one each since I assume that you're using them to access their Fusions. Brilliant Fusion+Lazuli/Obsidian or Absorb Fusion searches them fairly effectively.

Dread Kaiser
21st November 2015, 03:42 AM
You can probably cut Garnet and Tourmaline down to one each since I assume that you're using them to access their Fusions. Brilliant Fusion+Lazuli/Obsidian or Absorb Fusion searches them fairly effectively.

If he does that, Rescue Rabbit can't fetch them

I'd cut Gem-knight Fusion to 2