PDA

View Full Version : Wizard Buster Destsruction sword , Buster Whelp combo?



Felgrandknight
16th January 2016, 03:12 AM
Double-checking a ruling here: Can Wizard Buster use its effect to add Buster Whelp from the graveyard because of Buster Whelp's full name being "Buster Whelp of the Destruction Swordman" because of having the Destruction Sword being in it's name?

Sanokal
16th January 2016, 03:24 AM
Yeah, it should work.

Dread Kaiser
16th January 2016, 04:25 AM
It does
If you ever question something like this, just ask yourself "are XX - Sabers 'X -Saber' Monsters?

Felgrandknight
16th January 2016, 05:07 AM
It does
If you ever question something like this, just ask yourself "are XX - Sabers 'X -Saber' Monsters?

Thank you, it was just wanted to double check because of a duel I was in recently with the deck,