User Tag List

Page 147 of 283 FirstFirst ... 4797137145146147148149157197247 ... LastLast
Results 1,461 to 1,470 of 2828

Thread: Official Create-a-Card Thread

  1. #1461
    Registered User Hope in the Interstice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1,994
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Contest results!

    I've had a good long look at all of the entries for my contest. After a long and serious internal struggled, I declare the winner to be @ScionStorm and his roid support! The ingenuity of supporting two archetypes at once really carried him through here in spite of the other contestants that really had me sweating over who to choose.

    Have fun with your theme, SS. I look forward to it.

  2. #1462
    Registered User King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Going Back Home
    Posts
    2,078
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    From King's Enterprise, i present the Rusteam. As the name suggest(Rust + Steam), they will work gaining advantage in something that would make you "rust", like losing LP, Sending your cards to the graveyard and simillars... Some of them work trying to "rust" your opponent.

    Rusteam Stackfreed, Arakiel
    LIGHT/Level 6/Machine/Effect
    ATK/500 DEF/1900
    This card can also be treated as a DARK Monster while in your Field,Graveyard or Banished Zone. If a card you control is sent to the Graveyard or banished, you can Special Summon this card from your hand or graveyard, If Special Summoned by this effect, draw 1 card, and if you do take 600 damage. You can only use each effect of "Rusteam Stackfreed Arakiel" once per turn.

    Rusteam Fusee, Bezaliel
    ATK/1900 DEF/1800
    LIGHT/Level 6/Machine/Effect
    This card can also be treated as DARK Monster while in your Field, Graveyard or Banished Zone. If you take Damage (either by battle or by a card effect), you can Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard, if Special Summoned by this effect, shuffle into the deck 1 random card in your opponent's hand, and if you do reduce the ATK and DEF of all monsters you control by 600. You can only use each effect of "Rusteam Fusee, Bezaliel" once per turn.

    Rusteam Stopwork, Chazaqiel
    LIGHT/Level 6/Machine/Effect
    ATK/1750 DEF/1850
    This card can also be treated as DARK Monster while in your Field, Graveyard or Banished Zone. If the ATK or DEF of a Monster you control is reduced, You can Special Summon this card from your hand, If Special Summoned by this effect, add from your Deck to your hand 1 "Rusteam" Monster, and if you do send 1 Card from your Deck to your Graveyard.

    Rusteam Remontoire, Kokabiel
    DARK/Level 6/Machine/Effect
    ATK/2000 DEF/0
    This card can also be treated as LIGHT Monster while in your Field, Graveyard or Banished Zone. While you control no Monsters you can Normal Summon this card without Tribute. Once per turn you can pay 600 LP; excavate the top 6 cards from your deck, if there is a "Rusteam " Monster among these cards, you can Special Summon it, and shuffle the rest into yout Deck.

    Rusteam Going Barrel, Ramiel
    DARK/Level 6/Machine/Effect
    ATK/0 DEF/0
    This card can also be treated as LIGHT Monster while in your Field, Graveyard or Banished Zone. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand), if you control a "Rusteam" Monster. Once per turn you can 1 actvivate the following effects
    *Draw 1 card, then banish 1 card from your side of field
    *Special Summon 1 Level 6 Machine-Type Monster from your Graveyard or Deck, and if you do take 600 Damage
    *If you control 2 or more Monsters, reduce the ATK and DEF of all monsters you control to 0; Banish 1 card on the field

    Rusteam Gear, Zakiel
    DARK/Level 6/ Machine/Effect
    ATK/2100 DEF/1600
    This card can also be treated as LIGHT Monster while in your Field, Graveyard or Banished Zone. You can discard this card If your opponent activates a Monster effect, then negate that Monster effects, and if you do Special Summon from your Banished Zone 1 "Rusteam Monster". You can only use this effect of "Rusteam Gear, Zakiel" once per turn


    Macchinario di Lucifero
    DARK/Rank 6/Machine/Xyz/Effect
    ATK/2600 DEF/2300
    2 Level 6 Machine-Type Monsters
    When this card is Xyz Summoed choose up to 5 cards in your Banished Zone or Graveyard, and shuffle into your Deck, and if you do shuffle into the Deck 1 card on the field. Once per turn you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card both Players discards 2 cards in their Respective Hands, then this card gains 1 additional attack. When this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate cards effects. If this card destroys a Monster by battle, you can Inflict 1000 Damage to your opponent.

    Rusted Cathedral Steamlord Lucifer
    DARK/Rank 7/Machine/Xyz/Effect
    ATK/3000 DEF/2500
    3 Level 7 DARK Machine-Type Monsters
    Once per turn, You can Xyz Summon "Rusted Cathedral Steamlord Lucifer" by using a "Macchinario di Lucifero" as a Xyz Material (, Xyz Materials attached to that Card, also become Xyz Materials attached to this Card.) Once per turn you can pay half of your LP and if you do both Players shuffle their respective into their Deck, and if you do Inflict 200x Damage to your opponent to each card that was shuffled into the Deck, by this effect. Once per turn you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; choose 1 card on the field and negate its effects( this is Quick Effect). Cards effects cannot be activated in response to any of these card effects.

  3. #1463
    Registered User Michelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Cafe Soleil
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Okay, I've been holding out to this for quite a while, and now that the forums are back I think it's time I set off my contest proposal:


    For this special event I'll be handing out a special novel concept that I want to see tested under someone else's scope, to see how well it stretches to more diverse tastes, so for the contest starting out from this post I want you guys to create a card, theme or engine that focuses on using the not-so-new mechanic I like to call:

    Reform Monsters:

    Reform Monsters are a singular concept that strays a little further from your standard Extra-like boss, they're the singular one mechanic that focuses on using a single Monster as the requirement for a Summon, and unlike the rest, they are a summoning method that isn't executed through a Special Summon, but rather a Normal Summon, and when I say Normal Summon, I mean it.

    Reform Monsters are Red colored, and can be placed on either the Main or Extra Deck, and thus, behave in a way that can interact with either of those zones, they however, can be Reform Summoned from the Extra Deck by using a singular Monster as the entire requirement, which happens to become its ''Host''. Host cards are essentially underlying behind the Reform Monster, like a Xyz Material, but this one card is actually essential to their concept, as most Reform Monsters can only exploit their best potential by having it, what differentiates them from the disposable Xyz ammunition is that, when a Reform Monster leaves the field by any means, the Host returns to it's Monster Status.

    A Monster is Reform Summoned mechanically from the Extra Deck by Summoning it directly over the appointed Host, as mentioned before this is not your average ''Special'' Summon, it uses up your Normal Summon to hit the field through this method, and is thus, treated as a Normal Summon. Like Gemini Monsters, they are Summoned While already on the Field, but still count as the same singular card, any equipped cards, targets upon it, and effects active on the previous monster now apply/target the new Monster, as well as when the Reform Monster breaks and releases its Host.

    But just being a flat-out summon doesn't quite cut it as an actual Mechanic, you gotta add some blabbergasting mechanism to add flavor to it, so hear this out: Reform Monster have a particular gimmick to their level structure, they depict not one, but two kinds of levels; One being your standard orange flavored stars, the other, is the Space Levels, or Level Slots: Level Slots are colored Blue to drastically contrast against the Red card's frame, and the aforementioned traditional orange levels, on normal circumstances they count as regular Levels, but they're an important factor at the time of Reform Summoning a Reform Monster...

    The Monster uses its Host as the Summoning requirement, by tracing it on their Space Levels, replacing each single one they can with that many of the Host, and then discarding any remainder, essentially meaning, a Reform Monster is only as big as the Host it is cast upon:

    Demonstration:
    Monster 1 ****
    Monster 2 ***
    Monster 3 *****
    Monster 4 ******


    Reform Monster 1 *******

    Result 1
    ******* > ******
    Result 2
    ******* > *****
    Result 3
    ******* > *******
    Result 4
    ******** > (/)
    The above chart essentially tells, in case it's not cleared out for you, that Reform Monsters can only be summoned using monsters of levels equal to or lower than the criteria on their spaces, so you wouldn't just use a Level 10 Monster or higher on any random Reform Monster, seeing the stretch of this concept, one could aim to tailor effects that rely on the user's level for charted potency, be it high or low leveled at the designer's criteria.

    As said before, Reforms can also be played on the Main deck, and thus, behave as any run of the mill Orange or Yellow card, even if they're placed on the Extra Deck, they can be ''Normal'' Normal summoned, or Special Summoned like any other monster, even if they weren't properly Reform Summoned beforehand. The only real difference is that they can interact with any card that would specifically move them in, or out of the Extra Deck, that's another thing one can use to play around with the mechanic.

    Example

    Metal Harpoon Skyblaster
    WIND
    *******
    [Winged Beast/Reform/Effect]
    1 WIND Winged-Beast Type Monster equipped with an Equip card
    While this card is equipped with an Equip card, it cannot be Destroyed by card effects. if it has a Normal Monster as a host, it cannot be Targeted by card effects that could Target another card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card inflicted damage by attacking a Monster your opponent controls: It may attack a second time in a row, and it can attack directly, but if it does, decrease any Damage your opponent takes equal to the damage this card has inflicted during this Battle Phase.
    ATK/2100 DEF/900
    Note: Sky Scout(Harpie's Brother) Equipped with Metalmorph.

    Additional rules regarding the mechanic for helpful reference.

    #1
    The Reform's level is set right upon being Reform Summoned, any loss of its Host, or the Host's original level not being equal to its level upon the summon perform will not affect the final outcome, a Level 4 Monster used as a level 5 Monster for a Reform Summon will calculate as a Level 5+ the Reform's fixed level, for as long as it remains on the field, face-up.
    #2
    If a Reform Monster's host is removed by any means it's Level is not recalculated, however, if it's played on the field by other means, or if flipped face-up and down, back and forth, it's level becomes the whole level, that is, including the Space levels as regular level.
    #3
    Host cards are not treated as face-up on the field, and can only be refered to by cards that specifically call Host cards.
    #4
    Performing a Reform Summon takes up your Normal Summon, and is as well treated as one, in virtue of that all things that would be considered while dealing with a Normal Summoned Monster apply to any case regarding Reform Summons.

    Also, in the case one would want to Perform a Normal Summon by an effect, they can perform a Reform Summon in that case instead, provided the requirements are fulfilled, but on most cases, it will take up your regular turn's Normal Summon.
    #5
    Reform Monsters can be placed on the Main deck, and thus, if were to be returned to the Hand or Deck, they're sent there much like any other Main Deck card. But can also interact with cards that would place them on the Extra Deck.
    #6
    You can perform a Reform Summon over another Reform Summonned Monster if able, when you do, you get to have two Hosts in line, when the monster leaves the field it's Host returns to its Monster status, and it's Level is recalculated as if it was Reform Summoned again. In this case you'd end up with a Monster that takes 3 kills to rid of.
    #7
    Reform Summoned Monsters are treated as the Host monster in its position while it was on the field, any cards targeting or affecting the Host monster pass to affect the new Monster in this instance. Any Equip cards equipped to the Host are equipped to the new Reform Monster, and destroyed if the equip conditions are not met in this instance as with any of it's regular cases. Same procedure follows suit with a Reform Monster that leaves the field as is detached from its host
    #8
    In the case a Reform Summon requires more than 1 Monster as specific material for its Reform Summon, that is, they're specifically stated to be all the main requirement, these Monster's combined levels must measure up to the Space levels of the Reform Monster in this instance, thus, a heightened Level must be used for these monsters.

    In this case also, it can only keep 1 of those Monsters as a host, this is due to the fact that multiple Reform Monsters can host on other Reform monsters, and in the case it'd leave the field it would place the Hosts on the field and that can lead to serious issues. The other Host is sent to the Graveyard as per usual. It still does calculate both monster's Levels for it's own.

    In the case that say, a Monster requires the 1 Host material, and another separate requirement not counted strictly alongside the former, it must be specified in a tone as clear as possible should one intend not to use it for Level recalculations.
    #9
    Monster cards are not the only cards that can be used as Hosts for a Reform Summon, also some monsters can be Reform Summoned without a host, these monsters however have very tricky summoning requirements, often support a specific monster and are overall not looked upon, please, if do, don't get too carried away with this option.
    #10
    Since a Reform Monster can by all intents and purposes be played as a main deck monster, if you Special Summon a Reform Monster from the Extra Deck without Reform Summoning it first, it can Still be Special Summoned by other cards from the Graveyard and the like anyway.
    #11
    In case it's not clear, Reform Summoned monsters can be summoned in either Attack or Defense position, regardless of the regular Normal Summon etiquette, or the Host's original position.
    ##
    Any further doubt will be answered accordingly and may subject to become a footnote to establish further rulings, and are as well appreciated.
    So, now that that's out of the way, let's head on with the contest's rules:
    • Contestants may indicate their entry to the contest by using the key word RedIsTheNewBlack tag for easy searching purposes, it'll make all the progress easy to chart and for convenience purpose it'll stand as obligatory, if the tag is not written nearing the immediate entry, you'll run the risk of not having your entry judged, you can of course edit it in prior to the contest's closure, but it is suggested you get away with it as soon as possible.
      .
    • Players may submit up to 3 different entries at a time.
      .
    • Categories for the entry include, Single cards (With or without a specific, generic or outright brand-new Host material). Archetypes or themes that revolve around or run the mechanic at good leisure, Or a less specific but subtly crafted theme that engines on using the mechanic, the entries may converge. Thematic entries may grant better chances at getting a better score, but having too many structure concepts for entries will drastically increase the judging process tim e, so I would recommend you create only 1 Archetype/Engine concept per 3 entries.
      .
    • There are no limitations over what concept you may create, other than you must create at least 1 Reform Monster, and state 1 Host specific enough for exclusiveness, these must attain to at least one of the following guidelines:
      .
      • Calling out the card's exact name.
      • Calling out at least 2 specific variables(Type/Attribute/ATK/DEF/Name/Series) at a time.
      • Calling out at least a single Variable out of Name, Type and/or Attribute, as well as an outside condition on the field.
      • Calling out any arbitrary solid condition, companied by an egregious requirement that warrants special dedication, good scores will be awarded for this one

    • For any Series, you may take liberties on adding any extra mechanic onto it, but should you do it, you must include at least 1 card among the theme that specifically aims to ease Reform Summoning, Reforms do not need to be the main focus of the theme, but it is for this particular contest so try not to put the concept too aside, that'd do more harm than good.


    That's it, you may now deliver your red poptarts, and remember, RedIsTheNewBlack, I'll be handing out neg points if you don't capitalize as that... just kidding but yes, do not forget the tag.

  4. #1464
    Registered User Starlight Magician's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Michelle View Post

    But just being a flat-out summon doesn't quite cut it as an actual Mechanic, you gotta add some blabbergasting mechanism to add flavor to it, so hear this out: Reform Monster have a particular gimmick to their level structure, they depict not one, but two kinds of levels; One being your standard orange flavored stars, the other, is the Space Levels, or Level Slots: Level Slots are colored Blue to drastically contrast against the Red card's frame, and the aforementioned traditional orange levels, on normal circumstances they count as regular Levels, but they're an important factor at the time of Reform Summoning a Reform Monster...

    The Monster uses its Host as the Summoning requirement, by tracing it on their Space Levels, replacing each single one they can with that many of the Host, and then discarding any remainder, essentially meaning, a Reform Monster is only as big as the Host it is cast upon:

    Demonstration:


    The above chart essentially tells, in case it's not cleared out for you, that Reform Monsters can only be summoned using monsters of levels equal to or lower than the criteria on their spaces, so you wouldn't just use a Level 10 Monster or higher on any random Reform Monster, seeing the stretch of this concept, one could aim to tailor effects that rely on the user's level for charted potency, be it high or low leveled at the designer's criteria.

    As said before, Reforms can also be played on the Main deck, and thus, behave as any run of the mill Orange or Yellow card, even if they're placed on the Extra Deck, they can be ''Normal'' Normal summoned, or Special Summoned like any other monster, even if they weren't properly Reform Summoned beforehand. The only real difference is that they can interact with any card that would specifically move them in, or out of the Extra Deck, that's another thing one can use to play around with the mechanic.

    Example


    Note: Sky Scout(Harpie's Brother) Equipped with Metalmorph.

    Additional rules regarding the mechanic for helpful reference.

    #1

    #2
    #3
    #4
    #5
    #6
    #7
    #8
    #9
    #10
    #11
    ##

    If I'm getting this right then I think a concise way to explain the space levels is: A reform monster's host must have a level less than or equal to the reform monster's space level. And on the field a reform monster's original level is equal to the sum of the host's level and the reform monster's normal level.

  5. #1465
    Registered User Michelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Cafe Soleil
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yeah, I had another description back there and I was trying to curve away from it, yes, you may only use Monsters whose level fit on the blue circles.

  6. #1466
    Registered User Sanokal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    New Zealand.
    Posts
    2,480
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Congrats, Scion.
    Sanokal

  7. #1467
    Registered User Michelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Cafe Soleil
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    T's all good you guys, take your time.

  8. #1468
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Congrats Scion! I was impressed at how you made your cards to support two very different series under the same archetype name!


    @Michelle: So if I'm reading this right, the Host is basically considered to be hiding under, but not actually attached to the Reform Monster for effects that move the Reform Monster?
    So, if I targeted a Metal Harpoon Skyblaster (hereafter Skyblaster) Reformed onto a Sky Scout with Dark Core, Skyblaster would be banished and Sky Scout would remain on the field?
    In this case, would Sky Scout remain in the position it was in when Reformed, or the position Skyblaster was in when it was banished?
    Furthermore, if a Reformed Summoned monster is temporarily removed from the field, such as by 「Farfa, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss」, what happens? Does it return on top of the Host monster? At that time, does it regain the stats of the Host monster (including Level), or does it revert to its original stats (including its Level becoming its Whole Level)? And, what happens if the Host monster leaves the field during this time (say, by the effect of Phoenix Wing Wind Blast)? Does the Reform monster return without a Host, or can it not return and remain banished? Finally, what happens if the Host monster is itself used as a Host for a Reform Summon during this time?
    Next, if a Reform Monster Reform Summoned from the Extra Deck is returned to the Deck by the effect of 「Quill Pen of Gulldos」, is it returned to the Main Deck or Extra Deck? And if a Reform Monster Normal Summoned from the hand meets the same fate, which does it return to?
    Finally, if a Reform Monster is placed in the Main Deck, is its Level treated as its Whole Level or its standard Level?

  9. #1469
    Registered User Michelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Cafe Soleil
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Kindrindra View Post
    @Michelle: So if I'm reading this right, the Host is basically considered to be hiding under, but not actually attached to the Reform Monster for effects that move the Reform Monster?
    Well that was fast.
    That's one way to put it, but on more flavorish terms a Reform is basically an upgrade over its Host, it's essentially the very same singular unit both before and after the Reform Summon is performed, just that the Reform Monster is the surfacing image that takes precedence card-wise.

    As stated above, Hosts can only be affected by effects that specifically call them, and aren't considered at all otherwise.

    So, if I targeted a Metal Harpoon Skyblaster (hereafter Skyblaster) Reformed onto a Sky Scout with Dark Core, Skyblaster would be banished and Sky Scout would remain on the field?
    In this case, would Sky Scout remain in the position it was in when Reformed, or the position Skyblaster was in when it was banished?
    Yes, and that last one brings an interrogative I actually haven't really looked upon, so I'd say:

    When a Reform Monster leaves the field, it's Host returns to the field in the same Battle position that Reform Monster was beforehand.

    Furthermore, if a Reformed Summoned monster is temporarily removed from the field, such as by 「Farfa, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss」, what happens? Does it return on top of the Host monster? At that time, does it regain the stats of the Host monster (including Level), or does it revert to its original stats (including its Level becoming its Whole Level)? And, what happens if the Host monster leaves the field during this time (say, by the effect of Phoenix Wing Wind Blast)? Does the Reform monster return without a Host, or can it not return and remain banished? Finally, what happens if the Host monster is itself used as a Host for a Reform Summon during this time?
    Ooo, that's a fat one, and I gotta thank you for coming about with that one.

    I would have to say: If a Reform Monster is removed from the field by an effect that specifically removes it temporally, the Reform Monster returns to the field as a regular Monster, it is not reattached to its Host when it returns to the field. Furthermore, if a Reform Monster would attempt to return to the field this way, like any other Monster, if you have all your Monster Zones occupied, it is sent to the Graveyard.

    Next, if a Reform Monster Reform Summoned from the Extra Deck is returned to the Deck by the effect of 「Quill Pen of Gulldos」, is it returned to the Main Deck or Extra Deck? And if a Reform Monster Normal Summoned from the hand meets the same fate, which does it return to?
    Reform Monsters do not strictly behave like the regular Extra-only card types, any effects that can return it to the Hand/Deck will return them to the Hand/Deck accordingly. Much like any effects that would return them to the Extra Deck do so, though that goes without saying despite the scarce chance of calling it.
    Finally, if a Reform Monster is placed in the Main Deck, is its Level treated as its Whole Level or its standard Level?
    A Reform's Level Structure only comes into inherent practice when dealing with Reform Summons, at any other time, their whole level is their default level, so it's pretty much a narrowed structure for a specific use... Still, that doesn't stop one from playing around with this thing.

  10. #1470
    Registered User Baroque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    766
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I shouldn't be getting inspiration for cards from my breakfast, yet here I am with an assortment of generic-ish things. Sunny day, chasin' the clouds away . . .

    Oatmael
    Level 4 - WATER - Warrior
    atk 1800 def 1200
    A long-suffering pirate captain whose patience for his first mate has worn about as thin as his cereal, he nonetheless appreciates his steadfast comrade's enthusiasm.

    Earnest
    Level 4 - FIRE - Warrior/Pendulum
    4 left - right 4
    atk 1400 def 1600
    Pendulum Effect: When a monster you control attacks or is attacked while you control a face-up "Oatmael": You can discard 1 Warrior-Type monster; your monster gains ATK equal to that monster's Original ATK, until the end of this turn. You can only use the Pendulum Effect of "Earnest" once per turn, and if you do, it cannot be activated during the next turn.
    Monster Text: The upbeat first mate to the dread Captain Oatmael, his antics more often put the 'M' in 'Misery' than the 'T' in 'Treasure', but he never seems to become discouraged by his results.

    Friendly Avian
    Level 7 - WIND - Winged Beast/Effect
    atk 2500 def 2000
    This card cannot be Tributed for a Summon, including Special Summons. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its original ATK is decreased by 1000. While this card is face-up, your opponent cannot target a "Friendly Mammoth" you control for card effects.

    Friendly Mammoth
    Level 8 - EARTH - Beast/Effect
    atk 2800 def 1800
    This card cannot be Tributed for a Summon, including Special Summons. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its original ATK is decreased by 1000. While this card is face-up, your opponent cannot attack a "Friendly Avian" you control.

    Doubled Monster
    Level 4 - DARK - Fiend/Effect
    atk 1600 def 800
    When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Doubled Token" (Fiend-Type/DARK/Level 4/ATK 1800/DEF 600) in Attack Position. This Token cannot be Tributed for a Summon, including Special Summons, and cannot be used as a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Material. While you control a "Doubled Token", it and this card gain 400 ATK during the opponent's Battle Phase only.

    Scrawny Blue Monster
    Level 4 - EARTH - Fiend/Effect
    atk 1600 def 400
    If you control no other monsters, when this card is Normal Summoned, cards or effects cannot be activated. Other monsters you control gain 300 ATK.

    Blue Monster Glutton
    Level 5 - EARTH - Fiend/Effect
    atk 1800 def 800
    If you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. When this card destroys a monster by battle: Increase its ATK and DEF by 300. If this card has gained 900 or more ATK by its own effect, it cannot be destroyed by Spell effects.

    Numerical Count
    Level 5 - DARK - Zombie/Effect
    atk 2000 def 600
    While your opponent has 4 or more cards in their hand, you can Normal Summon this card without a Tribute. While your opponent has 2 or less cards in their hand, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If this card inflicts Battle Damage while your opponent has no cards in their hand: Declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); reveal the top 3 cards of your opponent's deck, send any cards of the declared type to the Graveyard, also return the other cards to the top of your opponent's deck in order.
    #222937 for invisitext in the Org's dark. Try it out!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •