User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Destiny Mirage

  1. #1
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Answered: Destiny Mirage




    During the same turn D-HEROes were destroyed by battle , would I be able to summon them when another is destroyed by an opponent card effect with this card?

  2. "yeah, so long as you activate this when one dies BY A CARD EFFECT, you can summon as many as possible that died by any means"


  3. #2
    Registered User Sanokal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    New Zealand.
    Posts
    2,479
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't see why not.
    Sanokal

  4. #3
    Registered User Dread Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Terminia
    Posts
    3,614
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    yeah, so long as you activate this when one dies BY A CARD EFFECT, you can summon as many as possible that died by any means
    I don't have a Problem, I have a Hobby.

  5. #4
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Okay just had to clarify because of older cards similar to this like Soul Rope and Snake Whistle, doesn't recognize destroyed by battle. If someone could explain this why to me too.

  6. #5
    Registered User Dread Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Terminia
    Posts
    3,614
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by R3QU13M View Post
    Okay just had to clarify because of older cards similar to this like Soul Rope and Snake Whistle, doesn't recognize destroyed by battle. If someone could explain this why to me too.
    Rope also specify by card effect as an activation condition, but they don't have anything to do with the monster that died (or any dead monster) they summon fresh ones from the deck instead to replace a dead one

    Snake Whistle triggers on ANY from of destruction BUT it can't be activated during the damage step due to that steps own rules, meaning its not possible to activate it at the moment a monster dies in battle for more or less unrelated reasons
    I don't have a Problem, I have a Hobby.

  7. #6
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Dread Kaiser

    Thanks

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •