User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Frightfur Sabre-Tooth vs New Rulings (Extra Deck Zone)

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Post Unanswered: Frightfur Sabre-Tooth vs New Rulings (Extra Deck Zone)

    So this is the effect of Sabre-Tooth:

    1 "Frightfur" Fusion Monster + 1 or more "Fluffal" and/or "Edge Imp" monsters

    When this card is Fusion Summoned: You can target 1 "Frightfur" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. All "Frightfur" monsters you control gain 400 ATK. If this card was Fusion Summoned using 3 or more Fusion Materials, it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects.

    Now my question: When I fusion summon Sabre-Tooth by using one Frightfur Monster in my
    Extra Deck Zone, and then want to special summon it with the effect of Sabre-Tooth from the graveyard. Will it be summoned to the Main Monster Zone or can I even Special summon from the Graveyard?

  2. #2
    Registered User Sanokal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    New Zealand.
    Posts
    2,252
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Only monsters special summoned from the Extra Deck need to go to either an Extra Monster Zone or a Linked Zone. Extra Deck Monsters special summoned from other locations can be placed in Main Monster Zones.
    Sanokal

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •