User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [DP21] Blitzkrieg Bombardment

  1. #1
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [DP21] Blitzkrieg Bombardment

    Who’s ready for the last card of this wild train ride?




    DP21-JP038 掃射特攻 Sousha Tokkou (Blitzkrieg Bombardment)
    Continuous Trap Card
    (1) Once per turn: You can detach any number of materials from Machine Xyz monsters you control, then target that many cards on the field; destroy them.
    (2) If a Machine Xyz monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or an opponent’s card effect while this card is in your GY: you can banish this card and 1 Machine Xyz monster in your GY; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Rank of the banished monster x 200.

    Note: This card’s name is probably a play on the words 操車特急 (Sousha Tokkyuu), i.e. 操車 Operating a Train and 特急 High Speed Express. More Train Jokes.

    Source
    https://ygorganization.com/lasttrain...butwithdubstep

  2. #2
    Registered User Ex✭Blanc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    97
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sounds allright. but wish that second effect was "Equal to the Rank/LEVEL of the Banished Monster" but thatīs a minor complain since Rank 10 Monsters for Trains arenīt exactly relevant at all in the graveyard.

    But i have a question on the second effect, if the effect is negated or/and the card destroyed; Can i still activate a second copy of it and use the First Effect?

    ["Tangerines kick ass"]___________________["White Dragon Rules"]

  3. #3
    Registered User ScionStorm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    4,225
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    That first effect seems rather exploitable for such a generic requirement as simply "Machine Xyz".
    Last edited by ScionStorm; 25th October 2018 at 03:31 AM.

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1,107
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ex✭Blanc View Post
    Sounds allright. but wish that second effect was "Equal to the Rank/LEVEL of the Banished Monster" but thatīs a minor complain since Rank 10 Monsters for Trains arenīt exactly relevant at all in the graveyard.

    But i have a question on the second effect, if the effect is negated or/and the card destroyed; Can i still activate a second copy of it and use the First Effect?
    I would say yes, since the card has no hard once-per-turns on either of its effects.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •