User Tag List

Thread: Lyanthrope deck help

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Lyanthrope deck help

So, going through my collection to see what other cards I can sell, I stumbled upon my attempt to get a Lycanthrope deck going. I have 3 Lycanthrope, 2 Synthesis Spell, and a bunch of level 1 normal monsters that I was planning on using for Advanced Ritual Art.

Now, I studied a few decks out there, and they seem to break down into two categories, for now: OTK, with a bunch of Normal and Gemini cards and Magical Merchant, and Pendulum with the Normal Pendulum cards. I'm not sure if either is the way to go for me, so any suggestions would be helpful.
    "Is it so important that you win one last argument with him?"
    "No, it is not, but it is true that I will miss the arguments; they were, finally, all that we had."

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    find some other type of deck to mix with like i had fused my old demise deck with critias and put some other ritual staples like lord of the red in
    you think you can beat me, I'm a giant frickin satellite bigger than the sun, your move

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't think so. I like to keep my strategies pure, as possible, and throwing in other Ritual cards would detract from the main Lycanthrope strategy.
    "No, it is not, but it is true that I will miss the arguments; they were, finally, all that we had."

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)