User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Azure-Eyes Silver Dragon Protection Ruling Question

  1. #1
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Answered: Azure-Eyes Silver Dragon Protection Ruling Question

    Can Azure-Eyes protection effect be applied to First of the Dragons already on the field when successfully special summoned?

    (If so or not, please explain in further detail. Thanks in advance.)

  2. "It's Unaffected by Monster effects. Azure-eyes activate and resolve as normal, First of the Dragons will be unaffected and thus unprotected by Azure-eyes. any other dragons will get the benefits as usual

    Not really much to explain in detail, "Cannot be X'd" effects ...well affect the monsters they protect, if you are Immune to them then you don't get the protection."


  3. #2
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Any thoughts or clarification?

  4. #3
    Registered User Dread Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Terminia
    Posts
    3,614
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It's Unaffected by Monster effects. Azure-eyes activate and resolve as normal, First of the Dragons will be unaffected and thus unprotected by Azure-eyes. any other dragons will get the benefits as usual

    Not really much to explain in detail, "Cannot be X'd" effects ...well affect the monsters they protect, if you are Immune to them then you don't get the protection.
    I don't have a Problem, I have a Hobby.

  5. #4
    Registered User R3QU13M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    THE D4RK D00R
    Posts
    640
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the clarification.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •