User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Wizard Buster Destsruction sword , Buster Whelp combo?

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Unanswered: Wizard Buster Destsruction sword , Buster Whelp combo?

    Double-checking a ruling here: Can Wizard Buster use its effect to add Buster Whelp from the graveyard because of Buster Whelp's full name being "Buster Whelp of the Destruction Swordman" because of having the Destruction Sword being in it's name?
    Last edited by Felgrandknight; 16th January 2016 at 05:08 AM.

  2. #2
    Registered User Sanokal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    New Zealand.
    Posts
    2,480
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yeah, it should work.
    Sanokal

  3. #3
    Registered User Dread Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Terminia
    Posts
    3,614
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It does
    If you ever question something like this, just ask yourself "are XX - Sabers 'X -Saber' Monsters?
    I don't have a Problem, I have a Hobby.

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dread Kaiser View Post
    It does
    If you ever question something like this, just ask yourself "are XX - Sabers 'X -Saber' Monsters?
    Thank you, it was just wanted to double check because of a duel I was in recently with the deck,

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •