User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 as Ritual fodder

  1. #1
    Registered User Hope in the Interstice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1,994
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Answered: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6 as Ritual fodder

    Quote Originally Posted by Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6
    This card is unaffected by Spell effects.
    As tributing for a Ritual Spell is part of the effect resolution and not a cost, can monsters who are immune to the effects of Spells be tributed for a Ritual Summon?

  2. "Nope. ditto with Fusions, I had fun chaining Forbidden Lance to fusion materials and getting one hell of a reaction out of it

    There is a ruling stating you cannot Tribute Horus LV 6 for the effect of Ectoplasmer (which also tributes as part of an effect) for those that want actual proof"


  3. #2
    Registered User Dread Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Terminia
    Posts
    3,614
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nope. ditto with Fusions, I had fun chaining Forbidden Lance to fusion materials and getting one hell of a reaction out of it

    There is a ruling stating you cannot Tribute Horus LV 6 for the effect of Ectoplasmer (which also tributes as part of an effect) for those that want actual proof
    I don't have a Problem, I have a Hobby.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •